Knitting Love

love this KNITTED TURTLE link to free PDF pattern.

Auntie's Favourites

I thought I’d show you my last knit of 2013.  I hadn’t really planned on anymore knitting projects after the Christmas toys but after all my packing was completed, all my research was completed, I actually had nothing to do.  I had idle hands.  And that just would not do so please let me introduce Tuck the Turtle.  He will join Sister W’s household as Baby N’s first birthday present.  I hope he likes it, along with his Cheepy Chick from Christmas.

If anyone is interested, you can find the pattern for Tuck the Turtle here.  It’s a free pattern from Spud & Chloe.  You remember Chloe from last Christmas?  They are still well loved by their respective “Moms”.

The Christmas toys were a success.  All the kids loved them.  Big Sister Z loved the pink pig, now named Curly.  Little Brother Z loves dogs so of course he…

View original post 240 more words

2 comments on “Knitting Love

  1. Thank you for visiting my blog. I hope you like Tuck the Turtle. He was super easy to knit. I’ll be sure to visit your blog for any future free patterns! Free is great!

Leave a Reply

