Laura’s Loop: Cap Sleeve Lattice Top

FREE PATTERN

 

http://fancytiger.blogspot.com/2012/10/jaime-jesss-transcontinental-skipping.html

 

 

 

 

The sweater in one long rectangle seamed on the sides.

http://www.purlbee.com/the-purl-bee/2012/5/3/lauras-loop-cap-sleeve-lattice-top.html

 

3 comments on “Laura’s Loop: Cap Sleeve Lattice Top

  1. Kirsten says:

    I really like the colors you chose! Was it a quick knit?

    • Gobetween says:

      This is a project which I like and hope to knit one day. As you can see it is a repost from another website I have not knitted it myself yet. I agree I love the colour and the pattern. I hope my blog inspires you with your projects.

      • Kirsten says:

        My mistake, I thought it was yours! Hopefully you’ll knit it soon and I can live vicariously through you 🙂

Leave a Reply

